District Staff Directory

  • 1.
    • Atwater
    • Nathan
    • District
    • Network Administrator
    • Technology
    • nathan.atwater@wpsk12.com
  • 2.
  • 3.
  • 4.
    • Brown-LeGrand
    • Alice
    • District
    • Coordinator of Behavioral and Social Emotional Learning
    • District
    • alice.brown-legrand@wpsk12.com
  • 5.
    • Burnham
    • Dana
    • District
    • OIT Data Assistant
    • Technology
    • dana.burnham@wpsk12.com
  • 6.
  • 7.
    • Dixey
    • Tristen
    • District
    • Executive Assistant
    • District
    • tristen.dixey@wpsk12.com
  • 8.
    • Fiore
    • Anne Marie
    • District
    • Director of Technology
    • Technology
    • annemarie.fiore@wpsk12.com
  • 9.
  • 10.
    • Gallagher
    • Sean
    • District
    • Assistant Superintendent
    • District
    • sean.gallagher@wpsk12.com
  • 11.
    • Ippolito
    • Lisamarie
    • District
    • STEM K-12 Coordinator
    • District
    • lisa.ippolito@wpsk12.com
  • 12.
    • Mahon
    • Jennifer
    • District
    • Interim Dir. Student Serv
    • District
    • jennifer.mahon@wpsk12.com
  • 13.
    • Minutolo
    • John
    • District
    • Help Desk Manager
    • Technology
    • john.minutolo@wpsk12.com
  • 14.
    • Morrison
    • Carolynn
    • District
    • Accounts Payable
    • District
    • lynn.morrison@wpsk12.com
  • 15.
    • Raffi
    • Jacqueline
    • District
    • Assistant Director of Administration and Finance
    • District
    • jacquie.raffi@wpsk12.com
  • 16.
    • Ruggiero
    • Paul
    • District
    • Director of Administration and Finance
    • District
    • paul.ruggiero@wpsk12.com
  • 17.
    • Storlazzi
    • Ken
    • District
    • Human Resources Director
    • District
    • ken.storlazzi@wpsk12.com
  • 18.
    • Volpe
    • Trish
    • District
    • Information Technology
    • Technology
    • trish.volpe@wpsk12.com
  • 19.
CLOSE