Staff Directory

  • 1.
    • Alexa
    • Melissa
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant-LPN
    • melissa.alexa@wpsk12.com
  • 2.
    • Allan
    • Nicole
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • nicole.allan@wpsk12.com
  • 3.
  • 4.
    • Bacon
    • Janice
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Nurse
    • School Nurse
    • janice.bacon@wpsk12.com
  • 5.
    • Bellio
    • Marissa
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Psychologist
    • Psychologist
    • marissa.bellio@wpsk12.com
  • 6.
    • Benoit
    • Stacey
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Social Studies GR 6
    • Social Studies
    • stacey.benoit@wpsk12.com
  • 7.
    • Berman
    • Evan
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • STRIDES Ed Assistant
    • Evan.Berman@wpsk12.com
  • 8.
    • Berube
    • Elizabeth
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Reading GR 7
    • English
    • beth.berube@wpsk12.com
  • 9.
    • Bouyer
    • Robin
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Math GR 8
    • Math
    • robin.bouyer@wpsk12.com
  • 10.
    • Bowen
    • Dorothy
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • English GR 7
    • English
    • dorothy.bowen@wpsk12.com
  • 11.
    • Bransfield
    • Martha
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • martha.bransfield@wpsk12.com
  • 12.
    • Brecher
    • Lisa
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Psychologist
    • .5 School Psychologist
    • lisa.brecher@wpsk12.com
  • 13.
  • 14.
    • Bush
    • Annette
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Special Ed Grade 6
    • annette.bush@wpsk12.com
  • 15.
    • Byrne
    • Felicia
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 8 Teacher
    • Special Ed
    • felicia.byrne@wpsk12.com
  • 16.
    • Cahill
    • Melissa
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Special Ed
    • melissa.cahill@wpsk12.com
  • 17.
    • Cain
    • Richard
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • English
    • rick.cain@wpsk12.com
  • 18.
    • Caira
    • Brian
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Language ArtsTeacher
    • English
    • brian.caira@wpsk12.com
  • 19.
    • Cann
    • Charles
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Tutor
    • General Ed Tutor
    • charles.cann@wpsk12.com
  • 20.
    • Cheney
    • Roseann
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria
    • cpdc9679@hotmail.com
  • 21.
    • Ciaramaglia
    • Nicole
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Special Ed GR 6
    • nicole.ciaramaglia@wpsk12.com
  • 22.
    • Colella
    • Andrew
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Math Teacher
    • andrew.colella@wpsk12.com
  • 23.
    • Combs
    • Caitlin
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • CARES
    • CARES Coordinator
    • caitlin.combs@wpsk12.com
  • 24.
    • Cook
    • Cathy
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria
  • 25.
    • Crane
    • Jennifer
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Transitions
    • jennifer.crane@wpsk12.com
  • 26.
    • Cronin
    • Caitlin
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Science GR 8
    • Science
    • caitlin.cronin@wpsk12.com
  • 27.
    • Curtis
    • Carolyn
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Gr. 8 Science
    • carolyn.curtis@wpsk12.com
  • 28.
    • Decker
    • Lauren
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Life Skills Teacher
    • lauren.decker@wpsk12.com
  • 29.
    • DeStefano
    • Katia
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Foreign Languages
    • World Languages
    • katia.destefano@wpsk12.com
  • 30.
    • Downer
    • Kathleen
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Computer Literacy
    • TechEd
    • katy.downer@wpsk12.com
  • 31.
    • Dube
    • Donna
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Foreign Language
    • World Languages
    • donna.dube@wpsk12.com
  • 32.
    • Fairweather
    • Paula
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • paula.fairweather@wpsk12.com
  • 33.
    • Fascione
    • Timalie
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Science GR 6
    • Science
    • timalie.fascione@wpsk12.com
  • 34.
    • Federici
    • Lisa
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Health Education
    • Health Dyn/PE
    • lisa.federici@wpsk12.com
  • 35.
    • Finn
    • Patrick
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Social Studies GR 8
    • Social Studies
    • patrick.finn@wpsk12.com
  • 36.
    • Fiore
    • Anthony
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Police
    • afiore@wpd.org
  • 37.
    • Fiore
    • Janet
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • jmjf123@gmail.com
  • 38.
    • Fisher
    • Theresa
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Science GR 7
    • Science
    • theresa.fisher@wpsk12.com
  • 39.
    • Fitzpatrick
    • Deborah
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • deborah.fitzpatrick@wpsk12.com
  • 40.
    • Flaherty
    • Melanie
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Social Studies Teacher
    • melanie.flaherty@wpsk12.com
  • 41.
    • Foley
    • Kirstie
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 8 Learning Teacher
    • kirstie.foley@wpsk12.com
  • 42.
    • Forcina
    • Krystn
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Special Ed Teacher
    • krystn.forcina@wpsk12.com
  • 43.
    • Frissore
    • Lauren
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • LPN/Ed Assistant
    • lauren.frissore@wpsk12.com
  • 44.
    • Frye
    • Christopher
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Social Studies GR 6
    • Social Studies
    • christopher.frye@wpsk12.com
  • 45.
    • Gillis
    • Deborah
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • deborah.gillis@wpsk12.com
  • 46.
    • Grady
    • Joan
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Reading
    • Wilson Reading
    • joan.grady@wpsk12.com
  • 47.
    • Grande
    • Christine
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Science GR 7
    • Science
    • christine.grande@wpsk12.com
  • 48.
    • Hague
    • Linda
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Tutor
    • Reading Tutor
    • lynda.hague@wpsk12.com
  • 49.
    • Hitchins
    • Ellen
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Aide
    • Ed Assistant
    • ellen.hitchins@wpsk12.com
  • 50.
    • Holmes
    • Suzanne
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Science GR 8
    • Science
    • suzanne.holmes@wpsk12.com
  • 51.
    • Hornung
    • Debra
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Counselor
    • Guidance Counselor
    • Guidance
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/ms-guidance-website/
    • debra.hornung@wpsk12.com
  • 52.
    • Houle
    • Ellen
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • ellen.houle@wpsk12.com
  • 53.
    • Hupper
    • Lillian
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Math GR 7
    • Math
    • lillian.hupper@wpsk12.com
  • 54.
    • Isenberg
    • Lena
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Long-Term Substitute
    • LT Sub Visual Art Teacher
    • lena.isenberg@wpsk12.com
  • 55.
    • Jablonki
    • Whitney
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Team Chairperson
    • whitney.jablonki@wpsk12.com
  • 56.
    • Jackson
    • Katianne
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Social Studies GR 8
    • Social Studies
    • katianne.jackson@wpsk12.com
  • 57.
    • Karow
    • Brienne
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Reading GR 8
    • English
    • brienne.karow@wpsk12.com
  • 58.
    • Keeley
    • Shannon
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 7 ELA Teacher
    • shannon.keeley@wpsk12.com
  • 59.
    • Kennedy
    • Irene
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria
    • ikennedy55@comcast.net
  • 60.
    • Krinsky
    • Richard
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Long-Term Substitute
    • LT Sub Special Ed Teacher
    • Richard.krinsky@wpsk12.com
  • 61.
    • Lakeman
    • Mary
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • mary.lakeman@wpsk12.com
  • 62.
    • Landers
    • Sean
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 7 Social Studies Te
    • Social Studies
    • sean.landers@wpsk12.com
  • 63.
    • Lane-Corsetti
    • Patricia
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Socal Studies GR 7
    • Social Studies
    • patricia.corsetti@wpsk12.com
  • 64.
    • Laroche
    • Kelly
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Counselor
    • Guidance Counselor
    • Guidance
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/ms-guidance-website/
    • kelly.laroche@wpsk12.com
  • 65.
    • Laurenza
    • James
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Math GR 8
    • Math
    • james.laurenza@wpsk12.com
  • 66.
    • Lehouillier
    • Michelle
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Science GR 8
    • Science
    • michelle.lehouillier@wpsk12.com
  • 67.
    • Lerner
    • Kate
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • French Teacher
    • kate.lerner@wpsk12.com
  • 68.
    • Lloyd
    • Bethany
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Math Strategies
    • bethany.lloyd@wpsk12.com
  • 69.
    • Lomanno
    • Brenda
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Tech Integration Speciali
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/wms-technology-integration/
    • brenda.lomanno@wpsk12.com
  • 70.
    • Lombardo
    • Kerri
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Special Ed
    • kerri.lombardo@wpsk12.com
  • 71.
    • Lucot
    • Gillian
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Security
    • Security Monitor
    • gillian.lucot@wpsk12.com
  • 72.
    • Lynch
    • Carla
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • carla.lynch@wpsk12.com
  • 73.
    • Mackie
    • Adam
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Science GR 6
    • Science
    • adam.mackie@wpsk12.com
  • 74.
  • 75.
    • Mahoney
    • Michael
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • English GR 6
    • English
    • michael.mahoney@wpsk12.com
  • 76.
    • Malone
    • Marjorie
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Inst. Assistant
    • marjorie.malone@wpsk12.com
  • 77.
    • Mann
    • Susan
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Secretary
    • Secretary
    • susan.mann@wpsk12.com
  • 78.
    • McClendon
    • Courtney
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Speech & Language
    • Speech
    • courtney.mcclendon@wpsk12.com
  • 79.
    • McGonagle
    • Jeanne
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • English GR 6
    • English
    • jeanne.mcgonagle@wpsk12.com
  • 80.
    • McGowan
    • Joyce
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria
    • joyce5579@aol.com
  • 81.
  • 82.
    • Moran
    • Jaclyn
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Reading GR 8
    • English
    • jaclyn.moran@wpsk12.com
  • 83.
    • Morandi
    • Susan
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Math GR 6
    • Math
    • susan.morandi@wpsk12.com
  • 84.
    • Moskal
    • Megan
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Health
    • Health Dyn/PE
    • megan.moskal@wpsk12.com
  • 85.
    • Murray
    • Patricia
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Secretary
    • Secretary
    • patricia.murray@wpsk12.com
  • 86.
    • Noone
    • Maureen
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Special Ed
    • Special Ed
    • maureen.noone@wpsk12.com
  • 87.
    • Norton
    • Julie
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Counselor
    • Guidance Counselor
    • Guidance
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/ms-guidance-website/
    • julie.norton@wpsk12.com
  • 88.
    • Nunes
    • Lauri
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Student Support Center
    • lauri.nunes@wpsk12.com
  • 89.
    • O'Brien
    • Amanda
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Mathematics Teacher
    • amanda.o'brien@wpsk12.com
  • 90.
    • O'Connor
    • Samantha
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Strides/ABA Program Teach
    • samantha.o'connor@wpsk12.com
  • 91.
    • O'Flaherty
    • Siobhan
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Secretary
    • Secretary
    • siobhan.oflaherty@wpsk12.com
  • 92.
    • O'Hanley
    • Louise
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Math GR 7
    • Math
    • louise.ohanley@wpsk12.com
  • 93.
    • O'Keefe
    • Crystal
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Learning Center Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/wilmington-wildcat-cafe/
    • crystal.okeefe@wpsk12.com
  • 94.
    • Parsons
    • Maureen
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • maureen.parsons@wpsk12.com
  • 95.
    • Peffer
    • Michele
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria Manager
    • kmccpeff@comcast.net
  • 96.
    • Perkins
    • Jennifer
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • .8 Music Teacher
    • Performing Arts
    • jennifer.perkins@wpsk12.com
  • 97.
    • Philbrick
    • Rebecca
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Foreign Language
    • World Languages
    • rebecca.philbrick@wpsk12.com
  • 98.
    • Prindiville
    • Samantha
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Chorus Teacher
    • samantha.prindiville@wpsk12.com
  • 99.
    • Quirk
    • Jeanette
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Administrator
    • Assistant Principal
    • jeanette.quirk@wpsk12.com
  • 100.
    • Ricker
    • Donna
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Aide
    • Educational Assistant
    • donna.ricker@wpsk12.com
  • 101.
    • Roberts
    • Denise
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria
    • D_Rcarpet@msn.com
  • 102.
  • 103.
    • Robinson
    • Dana
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Social Studies GR 8
    • Social Studies
    • dana.robinson@wpsk12.com
  • 104.
  • 105.
    • Schubert
    • Lindsay
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • STEM/Tech Ed Teacher
    • lindsay.schubert@wpsk12.com
  • 106.
    • Sheehan
    • Terence
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Administrator
    • Assistant Principal
    • terence.sheehan@wpsk12.com
  • 107.
    • Simmons
    • Melissa
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • English GR 8
    • English
    • melissa.simmons@wpsk12.com
  • 108.
  • 109.
    • Smith
    • Kristin
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Language Arts GR 7
    • English
    • kristin.smith@wpsk12.com
  • 110.
    • Spinazola
    • Lynda
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Math GR 6
    • Math
    • lynda.spinazola@wpsk12.com
  • 111.
    • Strazzere
    • Karen
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Science GR 7
    • Science
    • karen.strazzere@wpsk12.com
  • 112.
    • Tavanese
    • Anthony
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Substitute
    • LT Sub Ed Assistant
    • anthony.Tavanese@wpsk12.com
  • 113.
    • Taylor
    • Patrick
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Social Studies GR 7
    • Social Studies
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/taylorwms-7th-ss/
    • patrick.taylor@wpsk12.com
  • 114.
    • Trites
    • Lori
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Nurse
    • School Nurse
    • lori.trites@wpsk12.com
  • 115.
    • Trulli
    • Carol
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Computer Literacy
    • TechEd
    • "https://sites.google.com/site/computerliteracynow/ "
    • carol.trulli@wpsk12.com
  • 116.
    • Valuk
    • MaryBeth
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 8 Teacher
    • marybeth.valuk@wpsk12.com
  • 117.
    • Welch
    • Kevin
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Interim Principal
    • Interim Principal
    • Administrator
    • kevin.welch@wpsk12.com
  • 118.
    • Wheeler
    • Adrienne
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 8 ELA Teacher
    • adrienne.wheeler@wpsk12.com
  • 119.
    • Williams
    • Debra
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Aide
    • Inst. Assistant
    • debra.williams@wpsk12.com
  • 120.
    • Wojcik
    • Cara
    • Wilmington Middle School
    • Teacher
    • Art Teacher
    • Art
    • cara.wojcik@wpsk12.com
CLOSE