Staff Directory

  • 1.
    • Aloisi
    • Patty
    • North Intermediate School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria
    • pattyaloisi@yahoo.com
  • 2.
    • Bell
    • Thaddeus
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Music Teacher
    • thaddeus.bell@wpsk12.com
  • 3.
    • Bessette
    • Lauren
    • North Intermediate School
    • Speech & Language
    • Speech/Language
    • lauren.bessette@wpsk12.com
  • 4.
    • Burke
    • Sheila
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 5 Teacher
    • sheila.burke@wpsk12.com
  • 5.
  • 6.
    • Depanfilis
    • Anne
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 5 Teacher
    • anne.depanfilis@wpsk12.com
  • 7.
  • 8.
    • Duffy
    • Joanna
    • North Intermediate School
    • CARES
  • 9.
  • 10.
    • Fay
    • Diana
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 4 Teacher
    • diana.fay@wpsk12.com
  • 11.
    • Ferrara
    • Jane
    • North Intermediate School
    • Nurse
    • School Nurse
    • jane.ferrara@wpsk12.com
  • 12.
    • Froio
    • John
    • North Intermediate School
    • CARES
  • 13.
    • Gounaris
    • Marilyn
    • North Intermediate School
    • CARES
  • 14.
    • Gounaris
    • Marilyn
    • North Intermediate School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • marilyn.gounaris@wpsk12.com
  • 15.
    • Griffin
    • Holly
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Art Teacher
    • holly.griffin@wpsk12.com
  • 16.
  • 17.
    • Hill
    • Catherine
    • North Intermediate School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria
  • 18.
  • 19.
    • Iascone
    • Amy
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 5 Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/mrs-iascone-s-class/
    • amy.iascone@wpsk12.com
  • 20.
    • Lojek
    • Sally
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 5 Teacher
    • sally.lojek@wpsk12.com
  • 21.
    • Lund
    • Patrice
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 5 Teacher
    • patrice.lund@wpsk12.com
  • 22.
    • Marra
    • James
    • North Intermediate School
    • CARES
  • 23.
  • 24.
    • Mirabella
    • A. Paula
    • North Intermediate School
    • Secretary
    • Secretary
    • paula.mirabella@wpsk12.com
  • 25.
    • Olson
    • Robert
    • North Intermediate School
    • Custodian
    • Custodian
    • robert.olson@wpsk12.com
  • 26.
    • Pasternak
    • Katharine
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 4 Teacher
    • kate.pasternak@wpsk12.com
  • 27.
    • Peachey
    • Heather
    • North Intermediate School
    • Librarian
    • Librarian
    • https://sites.google.com/site/nislibrary
    • heather.peachey@wpsk12.com
  • 28.
    • Quigley
    • Kathleen
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Health/PE Teacher
    • kathy.quigley@wpsk12.com
  • 29.
    • Rensink
    • Margo
    • North Intermediate School
    • CARES
    • CARES Coordinator
    • margo.hery@wpsk12.com
  • 30.
    • Reynolds
    • Jillian
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 4 Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/site/mrsreynoldsclass/Home
    • jill.reynolds@wpsk12.com
  • 31.
    • Scanlon
    • Michael
    • North Intermediate School
    • Custodian
    • Custodian
  • 32.
    • Serra
    • Alison
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Special Ed Teacher
    • alison.serra@wpsk12.com
  • 33.
    • Sica
    • Diane
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • RR Teacher
    • diane.sica@wpsk12.com
  • 34.
    • Sutton
    • Nicole
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Reading Specialist
    • nikki.sutton@wpsk12.com
  • 35.
    • Tener
    • Sharon
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 4 Teacher
    • sharon.tener@wpsk12.com
  • 36.
    • Weaver
    • Jessica
    • North Intermediate School
    • Ed Assistant
    • jessica.weaver@wpsk12.com
  • 37.
    • White-Beraldi
    • Maureen
    • North Intermediate School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria Supervisor
    • mwb24@comcast.net
  • 38.
    • Wood
    • Pamela
    • North Intermediate School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 4 Teacher
    • pam.wood@wpsk12.com
CLOSE