Staff Directory

  • 1.
    • Ahern
    • Elisabeth
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • elisabeth.ahern@wpsk12.com
  • 2.
    • Andersen
    • Heather
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Teacher
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • heather.andersen@wpsk12.com
  • 3.
    • Barry
    • Gloria
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Reading
    • Reading Specialist
    • gloria.barry@wpsk12.com
  • 4.
  • 5.
    • Bishop
    • Sophie
    • Boutwell
    • Physical Education Teacher
    • sophie.bishop@wpsk12.com
  • 6.
    • Campbell
    • Paul
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Custodian
    • paul.campbell@wpsk12.com
  • 7.
    • Ceres
    • Jane
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • jane.woods@wpsk12.com
  • 8.
    • Correa
    • Katiane
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • OT
    • Occupational Thera Assist
    • katiane.correa@wpsk12.com
  • 9.
  • 10.
    • Ferguson
    • Diane
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • diane.ferguson@wpsk12.com
  • 11.
    • Feyler
    • Kerry
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • kerry.feyler@wpsk12.com
  • 12.
    • Gibson
    • Erin
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Teacher
    • Special Ed Teacher
    • erin.gibson@wpsk12.com
  • 13.
  • 14.
  • 15.
    • Hilliard
    • Laura
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Nurse
    • School Nurse
    • laura.hilliard@wpsk12.com
  • 16.
    • Jeannette
    • Patricia
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • patricia.jeannette@wpsk12.com
  • 17.
    • Kantaros
    • Karen
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Speech & Language
    • .5 SLP
    • karen.kantaros@wpsk12.com
  • 18.
    • Kinsella
    • Tina
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria Supervisor
    • tima.kinsella@wpsk12.com
  • 19.
  • 20.
    • Lee
    • Eileen
    • Boutwell
    • Physical Therapist
    • eileen.lee@wpsk12.com
  • 21.
    • Lozzi
    • Eric
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • eric.lozzi@wpsk12.com
  • 22.
    • Mahnken
    • Amy
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • 1:1 Ed Assistant
    • amy.mahnken@wpsk12.com
  • 23.
    • Messina
    • Megan
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Long-Term Substitute
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • megan.messina@wpsk12.com
  • 24.
    • Moran
    • Mary
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • mary.moran@wpsk12.com
  • 25.
    • Murphy
    • Claire
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • CARES
  • 26.
  • 27.
  • 28.
    • O'Toole
    • Kristin
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Teacher
    • Kindergarten Teacher
    • kristin.otoole@wpsk12.com
  • 29.
    • Parisi
    • Joan
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • joan.parisi@wpsk12.com
  • 30.
    • Pepe
    • Angelena
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Teacher
    • Integrated Preschool
    • angelena.pepe@wpsk12.com
  • 31.
    • Pineau
    • Renee
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • CARES
  • 32.
    • Pinet-Buco
    • Christine
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Secretary
    • Administrative Assistant
    • christine.pinet-buco@wpsk12.com
  • 33.
    • Redmond
    • Leanne
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • CARES
  • 34.
    • Ricardo
    • Cheryl
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • cheryl.ricardo@wpsk12.com
  • 35.
    • Saija
    • Laurie
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • 1 to 1 Ed Assistant
    • laurie.saija@wpsk12.com
  • 36.
  • 37.
    • Stewart
    • Mary
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • mary.stewart@wpsk12.com
  • 38.
    • Sweeney
    • Kellianne
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • CARES
    • CARES Site Coordinator
  • 39.
    • Tildsley
    • Sharon
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • sharon.tildsley@wpsk12.com
  • 40.
    • Vrakatitsis
    • Aimee
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Teacher
    • Sub Separate Preschool
    • aimee.vrakatitsis@wpsk12.com
  • 41.
    • Walsh
    • Kristen
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Administrator
    • Interim Director
    • kristen.walsh@wpsk12.com
  • 42.
    • Welch
    • Patricia
    • Boutwell Early Childhood Center
    • Ed Assistant
    • 1.0 FTE Preschool Ed Asst
    • patricia.welch@wpsk12.com