Office of Student Support Services

  • The Office of Student Support Services includes a number of specialties that support the learning of all students. They include specialists in the areas of the Special Education, Behavioral Health, School Psychologists, and District wide Board Certified Behavior Analysts. For more information about student support services that are available in the Wilmington Public School district, please contact a member of the staff below: 

  • Director of Student Support Services

    Alice Brown-Le Grand, alice.brown-legrand@wpsk12.com

    Coordinator of Behavioral Health and Social Emotional Support                                                                     

    Christine Murray, christine.murray@wpsk12.com                                                                                                   

    Coordinator of Special Education Services Pre K-12

    Leanne Ebert, leanne.ebert@wpsk12.com

     

    IEP Team Chairpeople

    Boutwell, Shawsheen and West Intermediate Schools Ann Haskell, ann.haskell@wpsk12.com 

    Wilmington Middle School Whitney Jablonki, whitney.jablonki@wpsk12.com

    Wildood, Woburn Street, North Intermediate Schools Maura Kilbride, maura.kilbride@wpsk12.com

    Wilmington High School Daniel Miller, daniel.miller@wpsk12.com 



     School Psychologists


    Jeffrey Brenner, Phd., jeff.brenner@wpsk12.com  District School Psychologist

    Suzanne Garbarino, suzanne.garbarino@wpsk12.com Wilmington High School

    Sabrina Pavao, Wilmington Middle School

    Tom MacCrate, Woburn Street School

    Meghan St. Denis, West Intermediate School

                            , District School Psychologist

     

     

     


    Board Certified Behavior Analyists

    Adam Harlow, adam.harlow@wpsk12.com

    Jill Spero, Ph.d., jill.spero@wpsk12.com

Non-Discrimination Statement

  • The Wilmington Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, nation origin, sex, gender identity, sexual orientation, genetic information, ancestry, age, disability, homelessness or military service. The Wilmington Public Schools does not discriminate in admission to, access or treatment in its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, sex, gender identity, religion, national origin or sexual orientation.

Location

  • Student Support Services is located at:

    Wildwood Early Childhood Center
    182 Wildwood Street
    Wilmington, MA 01887


    Phone: 978 694-6032
    Fax: 978 657-9764

Administrative Assistants