Leadership Structure

Glenn Brand, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Staff Development Assistant Superintendent for Administration & Finance Director of Student Support Services Director of Human Resources  Director of Technology & Digital Learning 
Christine Elliott Paul Ruggiero Alice Brown‐LeGrand Andrea Stern Armstrong Ken Lord


Wildwood (PreK-K) Woburn St. Elementary (1-3)
North Intermediate (Gr. 4-5) Middle School (6-8)
Principal Principal Principal Principal
Kathleen Bissell Stacey Scott Diane Carreiro Jeanette Quirk
  Assistant Principal   Assistant Principal

Sheila Burke
Brian Caira
      Assistant Principal
      Dan Faircloth
Boutwell (PreK-K) Shawsheen Elementary (1-3)
West Intermediate (Gr. 4-5)  High School (9-12)
Principal Principal Principal Principal
Kristen Walsh Lisa King Ed Foster Ryan Gendron
  Assistant Principal    Assistant Principal 
  Kevin Welch   Jonathan Merenda
      Interim Assistant Principal 
      Mark Staffier


Curriculum & Instruction ‐ Secondary Level
English Language Learning
Interim Director of Athletics
English C.T.L.
ESL Curriculum Team Leader
Dennis Ingram Mia Parviainen
Susan MacDonald
Math C.T.L.
Food Services
C.A.R.E.S. Program Coordinator
Mary Beth Valuk
Administrator of Food Services
Patty Boggia
Mary Palen
  School Counseling C.T.L.
Curriculum & Instruction ‐ Elementary Level Mollie Dickerson
Elementary Literacy & Title 1 Coordinator

Coordinator of Nursing Services
Melissa Bettencourt
Science C.T.L.
Rebecca Brown, RN, BSN
  Julie Kim

Elementary Science Lead Teacher

Student Support Services
Amy Iascone
Interim Social Studies C.T.L.
Coordinator of Behavioral Health & Social Emotional Support

Matthew Hackett
Christine Murray
Elementary Social Studies Lead Teacher
Bob Mauriello World Languages C.T.L.
Coordinator of Special Education

Carlos Luis‐Brown
Athanasia “Soula” Bousios
K‐5 STEM Leader

Michelle LeVesque
District Liaisons
Social Emotional Learning & Family Engagement Specialists:

Health Liaison
Erin Dunham

Laura Stinson
Sara-Jean Phillips

Visual Arts Liaison

Megan Hinman
Transportation Coordinator

Lisa Faretra

Performing Arts Liaison

Anita Dilullo