Staff Directory

  • 1.
    • Allan
    • Brianna
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
  • 2.
    • Bartalamia
    • Paula
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Stepping Stones
    • paula.bartalamia@wpsk12.com
  • 3.
  • 4.
    • Blair
    • Katie
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
  • 5.
    • Blake
    • Eleanor
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
  • 6.
    • Bolt
    • Margaret
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 2 Teacher
    • margaret.bolt@wpsk12.com
  • 7.
    • Boyle
    • Amanda
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
  • 8.
    • Burke
    • Erin
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Administrator
    • Assistant Principal
    • erin.burke@wpsk12.com
  • 9.
    • Butler
    • Jalisa
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Pathways Program
    • jalisa.butler@wpsk12.com
  • 10.
  • 11.
    • Camire
    • Alyssa
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Special Education
    • alyssa.camire@wpsk12.com
  • 12.
    • Cazeau
    • Cheryl
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 3 Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/s/0B3dB8xmDt4K2aWUzN2x5dm5FbFk/p/0B3dB8xmDt4K2aEw5bEJ0eW1HaGs/edit
    • cheryl.cazeau@wpsk12.com
  • 13.
    • Clayton
    • Robin
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Tutor
    • General Tutor
    • robin.clayton@wpsk12.com
  • 14.
    • Clifford
    • Dan
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Custodian
    • Custodian
    • daniel.clifford@wpsk12.com
  • 15.
    • Cowden
    • Erin
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 1 Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/cowden-a7/
    • erin.cowden@wpsk12.com
  • 16.
  • 17.
  • 18.
    • Duggan
    • Darleen
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • darlene.duggan@wpsk12.com
  • 19.
    • Ferrari
    • Roberta
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
    • CARES
    • db01887@aol.com
  • 20.
    • Flaherty
    • Diane
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 3 Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/wpsk12.com/dflaherty/home
    • diane.flaherty@wpsk12.com
  • 21.
    • Franson
    • Elizabeth
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Ed Assistant
    • 1:1 Aide-REACH
    • elizabeth.franson@wpsk12.com
  • 22.
  • 23.
    • Gibbs
    • Lisa
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Counselor
    • Adjustment Counselor
    • lisa.gibbs@wpsk12.com
  • 24.
    • Hanafin
    • Jessica
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
  • 25.
    • Harlow
    • Maria
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Speech & Language
    • Speech Pathologist
    • Special Ed
    • maria.montague@wpsk12.com
  • 26.
    • Hendee
    • Susan
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Physical Education Teacher
    • Physical Education
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/miss-hendee/
    • sue.hendee@wpsk12.com
  • 27.
    • Kelly-Joseph
    • Lauren
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 3 Teacher
    • lauren.kelly-joseph@wpsk12.com
  • 28.
  • 29.
    • King
    • Lisa
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Administrator
    • Principal
    • lisa.king@wpsk12.com
  • 30.
    • LaFauci
    • Larissa
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 1 Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/miss-lafauci/
    • larissa.lafauci@wpsk12.com
  • 31.
    • Lesnik
    • Cheryl
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 2 Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/site/grade3classweb/
    • cheryl.lesnik@wpsk12.com
  • 32.
    • Lipski
    • Bridget
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 1 Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/lipski-a5/
    • bridget.lipski@wpsk12.com
  • 33.
    • Mannarino
    • Kelly
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Speech & Language
    • .9 Speech/Language
    • kelly.keegan@wpsk12.com
  • 34.
    • Mauriello
    • Robert
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 3 Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/wpsk12.com/mauriello/announcements
    • robert.mauriello@wpsk12.com
  • 35.
    • McDougall
    • Julie Ann
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 1 Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/b13-website/welcome
    • julie.mcdougall@wpsk12.com
  • 36.
    • McInerney
    • Patrick
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 3 Teacher
    • patrick.mcinerney@wpsk12.com
  • 37.
    • McKeown
    • Kelly
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Teacher
    • Grade 1 Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/miss-mckeown/
    • kelly.mckeown@wpsk12.com
  • 38.
    • McNamara
    • Kathleen
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Art Teacher
    • 1.0 Art Teacher
    • kathleen.mcnamara@wpsk12.com
  • 39.
    • Mearls
    • Frank
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Custodian
    • Custodian
  • 40.
  • 41.
    • Moriarty
    • Becky
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria Manager
    • kbjjmn7@aol.com
  • 42.
  • 43.
    • O'Reilly
    • Karen
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Administrative Assistant
    • Administrative Assistant
    • karen.oreilly@wpsk12.com
  • 44.
    • Paolino
    • Jeana
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
    • CARES Site Coordinator
    • jeana.paolino@wpsk12.com
  • 45.
    • Patterson
    • Melanie
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Librarian
    • Librarian
    • melanie.patterson@wpsk12.com
  • 46.
    • Peters
    • Katherine
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Nurse
    • School Nurse
    • katherine.peters@wpsk12.com
  • 47.
    • Pham
    • Julia
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
  • 48.
    • Rene
    • Roxanne
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Music Teacher
    • Music Teacher
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/mrs-rene-music-class/
    • roxanne.rene@wpsk12.com
  • 49.
    • Robichaud
    • Sheila
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria
  • 50.
  • 51.
    • Romano
    • Patricia
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
  • 52.
  • 53.
    • Souza
    • Jaclyn
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
  • 54.
    • Steed
    • Angela
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
  • 55.
    • White
    • Hyla
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Educational Assistant
    • hyla.white@wpsk12.com
  • 56.
    • Stygles
    • Debbie
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Food Service
    • Cafeteria
  • 57.
    • Surette
    • Justine
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • CARES
  • 58.
  • 59.
    • Tremblay
    • Rosemary
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Reading
    • Reading Recovery
    • https://sites.google.com/a/wpsk12.com/shawsheen-reading-department/
    • rosemary.tremblay@wpsk12.com
  • 60.
    • Vultaggio
    • Joanne
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Ed Assistant
    • Ed Assistant
    • joanne.vultaggio@wpsk12.com
  • 61.
    • Pelletier
    • Susan
    • Shawsheen Elementary School
    • Educational Assistant
    • Educational Assistant - Pathways
    • susan.pelletier@wpsk12.com