Office of Student Support Services

  • The Office of Student Support Services includes a number of specialties that support the learning of all students. Program oversight includes Special Education, School Counseling and Clinical Services, Preschool Programming, Section 504, Civil Rights, Title 9, Nursing Services, and Behavioral Health. Included are specialists in the areas of Speech and Language Pathology, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Special Education, School Psychology, and Board Certified Behavior Analysts. For more information about the Student Support Services that are available in the Wilmington Public School district, please contact a member of the staff below: 

  • Director of Student Support Services

    Alice Brown-Le Grand, alice.brown-legrand@wpsk12.com

    Coordinator of Behavioral Health and Social Emotional Support                                                                     

    Christine Murray, christine.murray@wpsk12.com                                                                                                   

    Coordinator of Special Education Services Pre K-12

    Leanne Ebert, leanne.ebert@wpsk12.com

     

    IEP Team Chairpeople

    Ann Haskell, ann.haskell@wpsk12.com Boutwell, Shawsheen and West Intermediate School 

    Whitney Jablonki, whitney.jablonki@wpsk12.com Wilmington Middle School 

    Maura Kilbride, maura.kilbride@wpsk12.com Wildwood, Woburn Street, North Intermediate School

    Daniel Miller, daniel.miller@wpsk12.com Wilmington High School 



     School Psychologists


    Dr. Jeffrey Brenner, Ph.d., jeff.brenner@wpsk12.com  District School Psychologist

    Suzanne Garbarino, suzanne.garbarino@wpsk12.com Wilmington High School

    Sabrina Pavao, Wilmington Middle School

    Tom MacCrate, Woburn Street School

    Meghan St. Denis, West Intermediate School

    Jacqueline Dami, District School Psychologist

     Board Certified Behavior Analyists

    Adam Harlow, adam.harlow@wpsk12.com

    Dr. Jill Spero, Ph.d., jill.spero@wpsk12.com

Non-Discrimination Statement

  • The Wilmington Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, nation origin, sex, gender identity, sexual orientation, genetic information, ancestry, age, disability, homelessness or military service. The Wilmington Public Schools does not discriminate in admission to, access or treatment in its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, sex, gender identity, religion, national origin or sexual orientation.

Location

  • Student Support Services is located at:

    Wildwood Early Childhood Center
    182 Wildwood Street
    Wilmington, MA 01887

    Parking lot entrance


    Phone: 978 694-6032
    Fax: 978 657-9764

Administrative Assistants